Slide background

Click to view the congress online-Nov 22-24,10:00-18:00

Dear Friends and Colleagues,

On behalf of the Iranian Endourology and Urolaparoscopy Society, it is our pleasure and honor to invite you cordially to the 9th Iranian Endourology and Urolaparoscopy Society (IEUS) Congress to be held on Nov 22-24, 2017.

The 8th Iranian Endourology and Urolaparoscopy Society (IEUS) Congress ( May 2016)took place under the outstanding work of Professor Nasser  Simforoosh,  the president of the Congress, which was a great success and excellent scientific event. The World renowned invited faculty and speakers from ( in alphabetic orders) Canda, China, Kuwait, India, Iraq, Netherland, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirate and the United States of America, presented their excellent state of art lectures, thanks to all of them. We also were grateful to have the organized, updated and useful presentation from talented Iranian experts as well. Now we are working hard, and hope the 9th   IEUS  Congress would be a good follower of the 8th Congress in providing the participants the most up-to-date information regarding endourology and laparoscopy.

We have invited a remarkable number of the world-renowned urologists. With the support of guest speakers, many Endourological societies and with the great help of Iranian scientists, we are putting a unique scientific program for 9th   IEUS  congress. All areas of minimally invasive procedures and new technologies in endourology and laparoscopy will be touched by state of the art lectures, debates, expert video sessions and more. Hope the attractive scientific program, shall meet your expectations, and we will try our best to provide you the latest cutting edge science. Thanks to all invited speakers and endourology societies.

Looking forward to seeing you and make sure you don’t miss out of this very likely event, and get a taste of the historically famous Persian hospitality.


Farzaneh Sharifi-Aghdas M.D                                    Mohammad Nadjafi-Semnani M.D 

         President                                                                             General Secretary